Grade 
star star star star star
07/23/2020

Easy rigging

Find this weblock easy to rig, nice smooth bend in the webbing is easy to take up the slack. Plenty of room for fatter webbing. Good size connection openings and takes most shackles. Great weblock, strong and light.

Grade 
star star star star star_border
07/23/2020

Vortex

Purchased one of these for those times when you forget to pre rig your leash. (We have all done it) Works perfect for this and saves that "oh no " moment. Light enough to have in your bag as a back up or fine to use as your main leash ring. Easy to thread, follow the instructions and make sure you get your knot nice and close.

Grade 
star star star star star
07/23/2020
star Verified Purchaser

My first Rollex

Not one for my wrist but of the same quality. The moment you pick it up it feels robust. The Rollex has a strong gate that latches positively into its deep key lock. With its one piece roller the Rollex travels the line smoothly with no chance of pinching. Overall fit and finish on the Rollex is very nice with very few machine marks to be seen in the bright anodised finish. Interestingly I purchased 2, the purple Rollex has a CE approval and a 22kn rating where the green one has no CE mark and has a 20kn rating. Thinking the green one must be older stock, apart from that there is no difference between them and both state a WLL of 4kn. The webbing slot at the top of the Rollex is a clever addition and just adds to the versatility of this carabiner. Finally just a simple small hole for a 3mm safety cord rounds out all the small details the designers have thought of when developing the Rollex. From personal safety to rigging a line the Rollex really adapted well to what I was doing, great product and worth the money.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
07/02/2020

So fast and easy

I never plan on setting up a long line again without this. I HATE pulleys, especially with anything stretchy. It takes longer to walk the webbing over than to ratchet it to the tension you want. If it seems expensive, check out what good pulleys, weblock and soft release costs! I plan on using this on my big highlines to after playing with different ideas on how to pass segments. I plan on making videos on highline use soon. See me play with my infinity at https://youtu.be/GWE3E6qzMI8

  • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
06/05/2020

My FAVORITE line of all times!

The first time I touched this line, not yet under tension, I wanted to put my feet on it immediately. We got to test it right away on a very big length ( 350m) above a huge lake.
We got to see how fast this webbing dries and walking on it is a bit like on a cloudy pillow. I love it, it's soft, it's kind and pretty it's light and its making your attempts on big set up real real pleasure !

Grade 
star star star star star
06/04/2020

La sangle a tout faire !

Vraiment une super sangle bien restistante. Apres 2 ans d'utilisation intenssive elle est toujours impeccable. aussi agréable sur 80m pour faire des tricks/bounce/ et marche stable que sur 600metres pour Faire de la distance, une sangle optimale compatible avec énormément de projet highline et longline, livraison impeccable et de bon conseille de la part du vendeur
Je recommande + +

Grade 
star star star star star
05/23/2020

Parfait

Ne blesse pas les pieds, pardonne beaucoup ... Un vrai bonheur.

Grade 
star star star star star
05/19/2020

De la sangle d'entrainement avec de l'elasticité

Sangle parfaite pour le parc (pas très difficile à tendre) j'ai 75m de jumbo, un pur régal, elle fait le taf pour travailler la technique tout en s'amusant grâce à son élasticité.
Egalement géniale pour les petites/Moyennes longueurs en Highline.

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password